New EP „Tristesse“ Artwork & Tracklist

We’re proud to announce that our new EP “TRISTESSE” will be released on 9th september 2021! 💥
The Artwork was painted by notable artist Eliran Kantor (Testament, Iced Earth, Sodom)
I. The World As Will (07:20)
II. Alter The Rift (05:06)
III. Sublime Me (07:27)
© Sweeping Death. Recording by Sweeping Death.
Mix by Ola Ersfjord, Madrid, Spain.
Mastering by Chris Common, El Paso, Texas